The CreativeFuture Leadership Committee members are some of the most innovative minds in the creative communities from across all spheres of artistic endeavor: film, television, music, theater, photography, and book publishing. The Committee’s members routinely appear to advocate for issues concerning our communities and lend their names to important CreativeFuture initiatives aimed at protecting the next generation of creatives.

Pamela Abdy

Pamela Abdy

Pamela Abdy recently ended her post as the President of Production at New Regency Productions where she managed the creative team and all feature development, production,... Read more


Alec Berg


Alec Berg’s television work includes Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm and the current HBO series Silicon Valley

Read more

Albert Berger

Albert Berger formed Bona Fide Productions with Ron Yerxa in 1993. Their producing credits include King of the Hill, Election, Cold Mountain,

Read more

Jason Blum


Academy Award®-nominated and two-time Emmy Award-winning producer Jason Blum is the founder and CEO of Blumhouse Productions …

Read more

Marty Bowen

Marty Bowen is a co-founder of the West Hollywood based film and TV production company, Temple Hill Entertainment. In 2012, Temple Hill …

Read more
Jon Cassar

Jon Cassar

Before becoming a full-time director, Jon Cassar had an extensive background working as a Director of Photography, Camera Operator, and Steadicam Operator on over 35... Read more

Photo Courtesy of Tena Clark

Tena Clark

What musical touchstone does President Barack Obama, the most powerful leader in the world, share with Aretha Franklin, crowned the greatest singer of the rock... Read more

Charlie Corwin

Charlie Corwin serves as Co-Chairman, Endemol Shine Americas and Co-CEO, Endemol Shine North America. Corwin originally joined Endemol Shine North America in October 2014. Corwin,... Read more

Photo Courtesy of Martha De Laurentiis

Martha De Laurentiis


Martha De Laurentiis formed the Dino De Laurentiis Company (DDLC) in 1980 with her partner and husband, …

Read more
Cassian Elwes

Cassian Elwes


Cassian Elwes began his producing career with 1983’s Oxford Blues starring Rob Lowe and Ally Sheedy and …

Read more
Photo by David Duncan Livingston

Blye Faust


Blye Faust is an Oscar®-winning producer of “Spotlight” (directed by Tom McCarthy and starring Michael Keaton, Mark Ruffalo, Rachel McAdams, Liev Schreiber and Stanley Tucci) and... Read more

Photo by Charles Rodriguez

Evelina Fernandez


Evelina Fernández was born and raised in East LA. She is an award-winning playwright, screenwriter, and actor. She most recently returned from ArtsEmerson in Boston... Read more

Photo Courtesy of Anne Marie Fox

Anne Marie Fox

Anne Marie Fox is a native of southern California, educated at private Catholic schools with the exception of the three years spent attending Helmholtz Gymnasium... Read more

Courtesy of Elizabeth Frank

Elizabeth Frank

Elizabeth Frank is Executive Vice President and Chief Content & Programming Officer for AMC Entertainment Inc. (AMC).  She oversees the sourcing, scheduling and promotion of... Read more


Richard Gladstein


Two-time Academy Award® nominated film producer Richard Gladstein is the Founder & President …

Read more

Wyck Godfrey


Wyck Godfrey (Producer) began his career as a creative executive at New Line Cinema after graduating …

Read more

John N. Hart Jr.

John N Hart Jr has produced over 15 Broadway and Off Broadway shows, including the Tony Award-winning Once and …

Read more

Lisa Henson

Lisa Henson is chief executive officer of The Jim Henson Company, where she oversees all television and feature film production …

Read more

Marshall Herskovitz


Marshall Herskovitz is a writer, producer, and director in Los Angeles who has won many awards for his work in …

Read more
Gale Anne Hurd

Gale Anne Hurd


Gale Anne Hurd, known as the “First Lady of Sci-Fi,” is a producer of Academy Award-winning films and ...

Read more

Charles King


Charles King is founder and CEO of MACRO. Launched in 2015, MACRO is a newly formed venture …

Read more

Hawk Koch

Hawk Koch is a veteran movie producer, as well as the former President of the Motion Picture Academy of Arts and Sciences and past President of …

Read more

John Krokidas


John Krokidas made his feature directorial debut with Kill Your Darlings, starring Daniel Radcliffe, Dane DeHaan, …

Read more

Harry Lennix


Harry Lennix is an accomplished film, television, and stage actor who was born and raised in Chicago, IL’s South Shore neighborhood. Growing up, Harry, the youngest... Read more

Gary Phillips

Gary Phillips

South Central native Gary Phillips, in writing his tales of chicanery and malfeasance, draws on his experiences from anti-police abuse community organizing, activism in the... Read more

Nicole Rocklin


Nicole is an Oscar®-winning producer of Spotlight (directed by Tom McCarthy starring Michael Keaton, Mark Ruffalo, Rachel McAdams, Liev Schreiber and Stanley Tucci) and has... Read more


Ann Roth

Ann Roth (Costume Design). Select theatre: Fish in the Dark, A Delicate Balance, This Is Our Youth, A Raisin in the Sun, Betrayal, The Nance

Read more

Nina Sadowsky

A New York City native, Nina R. Sadowsky is an entertainment lawyer (in recovery) who has worked as a film and television producer and writer... Read more

Photo by Spider Photography

Robin Sax


Robin Sax is an experienced litigator with an emphasis on criminal and family law. Robin has developed …

Read more

Teddy Schwarzman


Teddy Schwarzman serves as President & CEO of Black Bear Pictures ...

Read more
Keri Selig

Keri Selig

Keri Selig is a Golden Globe® and five-time Emmy®-nominated producer and the Founder and President of Intuition Productions, a feature film and television production company... Read more


Jeffrey Sharp


Jeffrey Sharp, an award-winning producer and publishing entrepreneur, is President/CEO of Story Mining & Supply Co., …

Read more

Kurt Sutter


Raised in the suburbs of Central New Jersey, Kurt Sutter spent most of his childhood indoors, avoiding people, three fee

Read more

John Toll

John Toll began his career as a filmmaker working on documentary films while attending college in Los Angeles. …

Read more

Joana Vicente

Joana Vicente has been the Executive Director of the IFP and the Made in NY Media Center by IFP since December 2009. …

Read more

Janet Yang


Janet Yang is a prominent Hollywood producer with deep roots in China. She has worked with some of the most …

Read more
Creative Future Support Creativity Badge

Share how much you care!

Get a CreativeFuture badge for your website and special sharing links.

Get Your Badge